Our News

TechHR webinar by Agiliway

Agiliway Webinar – Leveraging Technology to Automate HR

Join our webinar “Leveraging Technology to Automate HR. How to Improve Productivity in 2021 by Choosing the Right HR Tech Provider. HR Process Inside-out” on August 26th at 9 AM (Pacific Time) / 12 PM (Eastern Time) / 4 PM (Greenwich Mean Time).

Recording

The human resource technology industry is experiencing continuous growth. That is why more and more organizations turn to technology for further efficiency and productivity gains. Adopting the latest cutting-edge HR tools opens the wide scope of solutions for all manpower requirements nowadays.

Why should leaders care about HR tech? What are the latest trends and predictions in the industry? How to choose and implement the best solutions in your sphere?

During the webinar, we will talk about modern HR management systems and solutions that can be helpful in the hiring process and monitoring employee attendance.

The webinar will be covered by
Alan Radmall, Country Sales Manager at Agiliway;
Anna Plikhivska, Project Manager at Agiliway;
Halyna Svirska, Head of HR at Agiliway.

Agenda:
  1. 1. The Role of technology in recruiting
  2. 2. 2021 HR technology trends
  3. 3. Topical IT Solution for successful recruitment and selection of candidates (challenges, solutions, technology stack)
  4. 4. Functionality and value it can bring for the business
  5. 5. Hiring process from the inside
  6. 6. Q/A session

Let’s discuss the potential of the IT industry and its hidden reefs to create solutions that will transform your HR domain.

Don’t forget to register! The webinar is free after registration, but we have limited seats.